THE WETCOIN.WIN PROJECT | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
rillater base+authorization_role_admin
rillater Jan 15
Boosting content creation + anonymous payment system + photoset gift

I would like to talk about how to improve and promote the creation of content and facilitate its acquisition by users. I think it's interesting for both users and content creators.
As you know, I am a photographer and video maker, I create videos and photoset just for passion, I administer the website shinynylonphotos.com where you can find the sessions I do.
Some time ago, the payment processor that I used blocked the payments on my website because it was considered adult content. For my sales volume, I could not find any system that was viable due to its costs, and I started to be interested in alternative options, such as Bitcoin because of its great advantages.

Now I have decided to participate in a project that will use a specific cryptocurrency for the distribution of digital content, the Wetcoin.
For all this, I wanted to open a debate on the use of a virtual currency for the distribution of content and know your opinions.
From my point of view, the advantages of using a cryptocurrency as a means of payment are numerous for both buyers and sellers:

- Anonymity, favors the privacy of users who use them, since their names are not public.
- The transaction costs are very low, so you can lower the prices to users and the creators can receive a higher margin.
- The payments made in cryptocurrencies are formalized instantaneously.
- There are no intermediaries.
- There is no chargeback. No blockages
- Making payments using cryptocurrencies is very simple once you know how it works, you just have to send the amount from one account to another.